Our new Cane Chairs at Mildred Hall

We love the way our new cane-back chairs bring warmth and texture to this beautifully minimalist ceremony by Kayloe Bridal at Mildred Hall!

Also available in bar height, these cane chairs pair well with our Hartford marble top tables.

Seen here with our Alder farm table, the cane chairs’ versatile design effortlessly transforms the ceremony venue into an inviting dining space.

Creative Direction & Planning : Kayloe Bridal | www.kayloebridal.com |  @kayloebridal

Venue : Mildred Hall | www.mildredhall.com |  @mildred_hall_portland

Photography : Madeline Rose | www.madelinerosephoto.com | @madelinerosephoto

Videography : Brian Brose | www.brianbrose.com | @brianbrose

Floral : Brier + Ivy | www.brierandivy.com | @brierandivy

Furniture : Lily & Cane | www.lilyandcane.com | @lilyandcane

Dresses : Aideux Bridal | www.aideux.com | @aideuxbridal

Hair & Makeup : Mallory Fralia Makeup | @malloryfraliamakeup

Model : Tiff Fajen | @alsotiffanyfajen

Jewelry : Sunjin Lee | www.sunjinlee.com | @sunjinlee_finery

Stationery : Kendal Hocking | @kendalhocking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *